Yadav Pro Badminton Academy (YPBA) Rs. 3000Bangalore


Yadav Pro Badminton Academy ("YPBA") is rising with the passion to expand the interest of playing the fastest Racquet sport "BADMINTON". It was started in 2016 with the vision to secure a place for India in Olympics 2020. We proudly inform you that we are one of the top badminton Academies in the state and enjoy a 5 Star rating in Google and above 4.5 in other websites and application.
We focus at all proficiency level players like Beginners, Intermediate, Advanced and Professionals. We have coaching staff of International repute.


-Jagadish Yadav
Founder and Chief Coach
Participated in Prestigious All England Championships 2015
Men’s Doubles Gold, Jamaica International Championship 2017
Men’s Doubles Gold, Botswana International Series 2017
Men's Doubles Bronze, Sweden Open International 2018
Men's Doubles Bronze, Iceland Open International 2018
All India Railways Champion 2011, 2012, 2013
Bronze Medallist, Senior Nationals 2008
Best WORLD Super Series RANKING in Men’s Doubles #66
Best World Ranking 94 in Singles as on July, 2013
Best Indian Ranking in men's doubles 7 in 2013

-Vinod Kumar
Head Coach
Participated in World Championship 1991,1994,1996,1997
Participated in Asian Badminton championship 1996
Winner of 9 Gold Medals at Indian National Championships
Partnered with Prakash Padukone and won National Championship 1989
Participated in Many International tournaments in Malaysia, Indonesia, Sweden, Denmark
India #1 in Doubles 1996 – 2001
Former Head Coach, Tata Padukone Academy 2007-2011
Produced Many National and International players and been coaching since 2003

-Monisha Vinayak
Represented State in various Nationals for the age group U-13,16,19 & Women's Singles
Winner in the All India Inter University tournament
Winner in the South Zone Inter University tournament
Ranked India No 3 in U-19 singles
State No 1 in u-19 & Women's singles
Coaching State players since 2014

Bronze Medal in State Championships 2016
Finalist In Many State Ranking Badminton tournament
Ktk # 3 in 2015

Assistant Coaches

Madhu Bharadwaj
Gopal Krishna

-Above experienced Coaches have trained at YPBA under Mr. Jagadish Yadav, Ms. Monisha Vinayak and participated in various State level Tournaments
-We prepare a training module for each individual player depending on the proficiency of the player
-We teach badminton practically as well as theoretically. Also, provide nutrition chart to our players based on their Body Mass Index (BMI)
-We organize inter corporate, inter-club tournaments & State Ranking tournaments
-We provide an interactive session with other academies across Karnataka.


Skyfinch badminton Centre, K R Puram Bengaluru Karnataka Badminton association (Coaching for professional, intermediate and begginners)
Altis arcade/Matchpoint Sports centre, Mahadevpura
Citi nest sports center, Indiranagar.
HRK sports , Manyatha tech park
Skyfinch sports center ,Jp nagar( for Elite Professional performing at National & International)
Golden Sports Zone Whitefield rd
PlayMania ,Bellandhur
ShuttleShots ,Parappana agrahara
Play@Cuddles ,Kudlu Gate
Super Park Sports ,63, Kogilu Agrahara
Gamers Multi Sport , Vignannagar.


We have totally around 600+ students.

Seniors National & International Players of our Acadmey
1) Mahima agarwal India rank 2
2) Drithi Yatheesh Ktk #1 GS and U-19
3) ) Hemanth Gowda world Rank 139
2) Ashit Surya World rank 80 Ghana International Gold
4 )Talar Laa BWF 211
7) Vasanth Kumar world Rank 80
8) Sai pratheek BAI ranked 1 U-19
10) Ashwini Bhat Indian Rank 1
11) Shikha Gowtham BAI 4 ,BWF 130
12) Kriti Bharadwaj BAI 2 U-17
13) Chiranjivi Reddy Runner up All India Goa 2017
14) Suhas Gowda Runners Up All India Goa 2017
15) Sai pratheek BAI 2 XD & BD
16) Saumya singh BAI 25 WD & XD
17 ) Pranjal C BAI 51
18 ) Ramya Tulsi BAI 15 XD

Juniors and Sub-Juniors
1) Saket c s (U-15) ktk #1
2) Bhuvan Rajesh (U-15) #3
3) ekansh
4) Praneel (u-15)
5) Anurag
8) Bharath TN #2
11) Pegu Assam #2
12) Abhishek Bora assam #2
13) T Suveer U-13 India #2 BD
14) Subrodeep Assam 8
16) Sahana
17) Arjun 18) Nithin HV karnataka #1 BD U-19
18) Darshan Raj ktk #2 BD
19 Shailendran ktk #2 BD
20) Madhusudan ktk #3 MD
21) Adyath U-15 ktk #13